Home > Politics > Rush Limbaugh

Rush Limbaugh


Wow I’m amazed at how heartless some people are. I’m monitoring twitter and reading some of the most disturbing comments about Rush Limbaugh. I can’t begin to count all the times I read that someone wishes him dead. Just goes to show how liberals think, “all about themselves”. Well my thoughts on this matter are that Mr. Limbaugh does an great job at exposing the truth. Many people do not like hearing the truth. So therefore they don’t like him. My prayers go out to you Rush Limbaugh, keep up the fight. One day this nation will realize you were right and they will still hate you for it.

tweets about Rush Limbaugh-

“MargoEve If we had any doubt that she is a true class act: RT @maddow All best wishes to Mr. Limbaugh tonight, for a full and speedy recovery.”

“ntxjeran RT @paulfreed I hope Pres. O visits that asshole Limbaugh n the hosp jst to prov he’s a bigger man that king dittohead //don’t hld ur breath”

“erinbriordan F’ing awesome RT @ghawi: Haha! “Rush Limbaugh has heart attack in Hawaii. Must have found Obama’s birth certificate” (via @yowhatupT)”

“REDHK wonder if @maddow’s robot folwrs will take her classy lead RT @maddow All best wishes to Mr. Limbaugh tonight for full & speedy recovery”

“ericford I told @lcsweeney that Limbaugh was rushed (har har) to the hospital. Her response? “Good, one less person to influence my dad’s politics.”

“RealAE @Ajjenkins07 out of context? “u mean to tell me there aint nobody brave enough in hawaii hospital to put a pillow over rush limbaugh head?”

I have to say it saddens me to read these comments about a fellow American. When we sit back and allow terrorist to have more rights than a talk show host it just goes to show that our country is heading for disaster!

I would like to get as many comments as possible on this post so I can send it to Rush Limbaugh and show our support.

  1. T.
    December 31, 2009 at 7:07 am

    Mr. Limbaugh,
    Don’t let those darned liberals get you down! Get well soon! 🙂

  2. AlyssaBrooke
    December 31, 2009 at 7:07 am

    Rush, I hope you get well soon!! The best of prayers go out to you. Stay strong!!!

    ~Alyssa

    • December 31, 2009 at 7:10 am

      Hope You get well soon Rush. I’m an avid follower of your show and I hope your back for more.

      Dustin

  3. December 31, 2009 at 7:30 am

    Used to listen to you on shortwave, Mr. Limbaugh. Can’t get you now but always eenjoyed your vibrancy and relativity. Here wishing you a speedy recovery and a very happy new year. Let’s gettem, bro, in 2010!

  4. Red Ruffansore
    December 31, 2009 at 6:51 pm

    Be well Rush, it seems like only yesterday that I began listening to your show (1988) and have enjoyed it virtually every day since. The spiteful shallow libs are making fools of themselves as usual, your speedy recovery would be salt in the wound.

    Get well and God bless.

  5. January 1, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    Just want to let everyone know that I sent Rush your get well comments.

  6. January 2, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    Those responses are the liberal version of “tolerance.”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

